5 Stages of Software Developer Grief

Derick Bailey talks about the 5 stages of grief, as applied to software development. From denial to acceptance, Derick talks about the direct correlations between dealing with loss and how we deal with other human beings as software developers.

This is a raw, open and honest look at what we face in the world of technology, and what we can do to help ourselves, other developers and the industry as a whole move forward.

Video source: http://derickbailey.com/2015/03/29/the-5-stages-of-developer-grief-spacecityjs-2015-keynote/
Event: http://spacecityjs.com/

One comment

  1. Pingback: Software Development Linkopedia May 2015

Comments are closed.